Main Office:  (718) 768-7181  Fax: (718) 768-7088 If you are trying to reach a staff member, please call the main school number:  (718) 768-7181

Principal: Abdulhakeem Alhasel

Al-Noor School Email:Abdulhakeem.alhasel@alnoornyc.org

Assistant Principals: Nazirah Abdelaziz  ( Elementary School)

Email:N.Abdelaziz@alnoornyc.org

Ahmad Hamid ( Intermediate School)

Email:Ahmed.hamid@alnoornyc.org

 

Staff Directory

Name Email Address Course School Type Status Action
Name Email Address Course School Type
Bibi Saqe Bibi.saqe@alnoornyc.org ENGLISH Middle School
Abdelhamid Hasan Abdelhamid.Hasan@alnoornyc.org Middle School
Sabah Abuelaynein Sabah.Abuelaynein@alnoornyc.org Lower School
Nazirah Abdelaziz Nazirah.Abdelaziz@alnoornyc.org Middle School
Murad Mohammad Murad.Mohammad@alnoornyc.org Upper School
Alla Mohammed Alla.Mohammed@alnoornyc.org QURAN Lower School
Ahmed Raiq Abdullah Ahmed.Abdullah@alnoornyc.org QURAN Middle School,Upper School
Shurouk Hussein (4B) Shurouk.hussein@alnoornyc.org ENGLISH Lower School
Sana muneer smuneer@alnoorschool.info Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Faiza Abdallah Faiza.Abdallah@alnoornyc.org Lower School
Asem Alrousan Asem.Alrousan@alnoornyc.org Upper School
Senath Mossallam Senath.Mossallam@alnoornyc.org Lower School
Fatima Elfeki Fatima.Elfeki@alnoornyc.org Lower School
Iman Hamdan Iman.Hamdan@alnoornyc.org Middle School,Upper School
Hagir Talab Hagir.Talab@alnoornyc.org Lower School
Samira Darwish Samira.Darwish@alnoornyc.org Middle School,Upper School
Hassan Boudari Hassan.Boudari@alnoornyc.org Upper School
Hala Abbas Hala.Abbas@alnoornyc.org Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Sara Elsehertry Sara.Elsehertry@alnoornyc.org Middle School
Hanan Abdelrahman Hanan.Abdelrahman@alnoornyc.org Lower School
Yihia Mohammad Yihia.Mohammad@alnoornyc.org Upper School
Muna Elder Muna.Elder@alnoornyc.org Middle School
Maha Gheith Maha.Gheith@alnoornyc.org MATH Upper School
Tanzila rahman (5G) tanzila@alnoorschool.info Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Nassry Mohammad Nassry.Mohammad@alnoornyc.org Middle School,Upper School
Kauther Elsayed Kauther.Elsayed@alnoornyc.org Lower School
Sherine elafifi sherine@alnoorschool.info Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Sherin Sultana Sherin.Sultana@alnoornyc.org Lower School
Mahasin Elbashir Mahasin.Elbashir@alnoornyc.org Lower School
Mohamed Hammad Mohamed.Hammad@alnoornyc.org Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Rana abdullah rana@alnoorschool.info QURAN Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Nisrein Alrousan Nisrein.Alrousan@alnoornyc.org Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Thanaa Tantawy Thanaa.Tantawy@alnoornyc.org Lower School
Yehya Hassan Yehya.Hassan@alnoornyc.org QURAN Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Rehab Molokhia Rehab.Molokhia@alnoornyc.org Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Sumaya Abedin Sumaya.abedin@alnoornyc.org SCIENCE Middle School
Sunjum Hussain  (3G) Sunjum. hussain@alnoornyc.org ENGLISH Lower School