Name

Role

E-mail Address

Dr. Alhasel , Abdulhakeem Principal aalhasel@alnoornyc.org
Hamid, Ahmad Elementary & Middle School Assistant Principal ahamid@alnoornyc.org
Gheith, Maha High School Assistant Principal for disciplinary  Affairs maha.gheith@alnoornyc.org
Kasim, Nazih Accountant nkurdy@alnoornyc.org
Hassan, Yasmeen Accountant yhassan@alnoornyc.org
Hussein, Shorouk Counselor shurouk.hussein@alnoornyc.org
Alsahybi, Sana Office Manager salsahybi@alnoornyc.org
Mozeb, Wafa High School Registry wafamozeb84@gmail.com
Nassir, Namah Office Staff nemah.nassir@alnoornyc.org
Zaid, Shaymaa Office Staff office@alnoornyc.org
Osman, Ahmed Security
Almathil, Basheer Security
Ben-Romdhane, Azaiez Kitchen alanoorfood@alnoornyc.org
Dolah, Khalid BOT Chairman khalid.dolah@alnoornyc.org
Tom, Gamal BOT Secretary gamal.tom@alnoornyc.org
mostafa, Osama BOT Education osama.mustafa@alnoornyc.org
Khan, Md BOT Treasurer jamshaid.khan@alnoor.org
Ahmad, Salah Soliman BOT Education salah.suleiman@alnoornyc.org
Tamara, Abdelhamed BOT Education
Dr. Abdulhakeem Alhasel Head of English Dept. aalhasel@alnoornyc.org
Bibi Esahack Head of History Dept. bibi.saqe@alnoornyc.org
Maha Gheith Head of Math Dept. maha.gheith@alnoornyc.org
Yihia Mohammad Head of Science Dept. yihia.mohammad@alnoornyc.org
Hassan Boudari Head of Arabic Dept. hassan.boudari@alnoornyc.org
Ahmed Raiq Abdullah Head of Qur’an Dept. ahmed.abdullah@alnoornyc.org

 

If you are trying to reach a staff member, please call the main school number:  (718) 768-7181