Main Office:  (718) 768-7181  Fax: (718) 768-7088 If you are trying to reach a staff member, please call the main school number:  (718) 768-7181

Principal: Abdelhakeem Alhasel

Al-Noor School Email:Abdelhakeem.alhasel@alnoornyc.org

Assistant Principals: Nazirah Abdelaziz  ( Elementary School)

Email:Nazirah.Abdelaziz@alnoornyc.org

Ahmad Hamid ( Intermediate School)

Email:Ahmed.hamid@alnoornyc.org

 

 

Main Office: Abir Saleh Guidance Counselor

Email:Abir.saleh@alnoornyc.org

Iman Hamdan: Front Desk

Email:Iman.hamdan@alnoornyc.org

Nazih Kurdy Accountant

Email:N.kurdy@alnoornyc.org

Sana Alsahybi Principal’s Secretary

School Safety Officer : Ahmed Osman:

Crossing Guard : Mariam Moussa