Teachers Name

E-mail Address

Course

Abdelhamid Hassan a.hasan@alnoornyc.org Islamic Studies
Adam Altaheri adam.altaheri@alnoornyc.org English
Aeisha Elchoum aeisha.elchoum@alnoornyc.org Math
Alaa Mohamed alaa.mohamed@alnoornyc.org Arabic / Qur’an
Alham Kasem ahlam.kasem@alnoornyc.org Qur’an
Anya Saeed anya.saeed@alnoornyc.org Earth Science
Chamche Duha Math Assistant
Ebrahim Saif ebrahim.saif@alnoornyc.org Computer / Math
Fariha Chowdhury fariha.chowdhury@alnoornyc.org English
Hajar Talab hagir.talab@alnoornyc.org Arabic / Qur’an
Hala Abbas hala.abbas@alnoornyc.org Arabic
Hanan Abdelrahman hanan.abdelrahman@alnoornyc.org Qur’an
Heba Salem heba.salem@alnoornyc.org Social Studies
Huda Salama huda.salama@alnoornyc.org Arabic
Kareem Awwad kareem.awwad@alnoornyc.org Social Studies
Mai Ayyad mai.ayyad@alnoornyc.org Social Studies
Manal Kleizi manal.kleizi@alnoornyc.org Arabic
Mohamed Ben Rabaa mohamed.ben@alnoornyc.org Computer
Mohamed Hammad mohamed.hammad@alnoornyc.org Gym
Mona Hassan mona.hassan@alnoornyc.org Science
Muna Elder muna.elder@alnoornyc.org Qur’an
Murad Mohammad murad.mohammad@alnoornyc.org Math
Nabila Hafied nabila.hafied@alnoornyc.org Arabic
Naimah Baptiste naimah.baptiste@alnoornyc.org English
Noreen Malik noreen.malik@alnoornyc.org STEM
Rabaka Miah rabaka.miah@alnoornyc.org Computer
Raida Jabr raeda.jabr@alnoornyc.org Islamic Studies
Rehab Molokhia rehab.molokhia@alnoornyc.org Art
Sahar Abusafieh sahar.safieh@alnoornyc.org Lab. Assistant
Sara Bouchami sara.bouchami@alnoornyc.org Arabic / Qur’an
Yasmin Ali yasmin.ali@alnoornyc.org English
Yehya Hassan yehya.hassan@alnoornyc.org Qur’an
Zahra Ilkhmaies zahrah.ikhmaies@alnoornyc.org Science
Zekriat Alfar zekriat.alfar@alnoornyc.org Qur’an
Zuhour Albawni zuhour.albawni@alnoornyc.org Gym

 

If you are trying to reach a staff member, please call the main school number:  (718) 768-7181