Main Office:  (718) 768-7181  Fax: (718) 768-7088 If you are trying to reach a staff member, please call the main school number:  (718) 768-7181

Principal: Abdelhakeem Alhasel

Al-Noor School Email:Abdelhakeem.alhasel@alnoornyc.org

Assistant Principals: Nazirah Abdelaziz  ( Elementary School)

Email:N.Abdelaziz@alnoornyc.org

Ahmad Hamid ( Intermediate School)

Email:Ahmed.hamid@alnoornyc.org

 

Staff Directory

Name Email Address Course School Type Status Action
Name Email Address Course School Type
Amal Aythh Amal.aythh@alnoornyc.org QURAN Middle School
Noha Zawan Noha.zawan@alnoornyc.org MATH Middle School
Naimah Baptiste  Naimah.Baptiste@alnoornyc.org  KG  Lower School
Bibi Saqe Bibi.saqe@alnoornyc.org ENGLISH Middle School
Abeer Abdelhafiz Abeer.Abdelhafiz@alnoornyc.org Lower School
Abdelhamid Hasan Abdelhamid.Hasan@alnoornyc.org  ISLAMIC Middle School
Sabah Abuelaynein Sabah.Abuelaynein@alnoornyc.org Lower School
Nazirah Abdelaziz Nazirah.Abdelaziz@alnoornyc.org Middle School
Murad Mohammad Murad.Mohammad@alnoornyc.org Upper School
Alla Mohammed Alla.Mohammed@alnoornyc.org QURAN Lower School
Ahmed Raiq Abdullah Ahmed.Abdullah@alnoornyc.org QURAN Middle School,Upper School
Shurouk Hussein (4B) Shurouk.hussein@alnoornyc.org ENGLISH Lower School
Sana muneer smuneer@alnoorschool.info Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Faiza Abdallah Faiza.Abdallah@alnoornyc.org  1(B) Lower School
Asem Alrousan Asem.Alrousan@alnoornyc.org Upper School
Senath Mossallam Senath.Mossallam@alnoornyc.org Lower School
 Nama Althaibani Nama.althaibani@alnoornyc.org Middle School
Fatima Elfeki Fatima.Elfeki@alnoornyc.org  ARBIC Lower School
Iman Hamdan Iman.Hamdan@alnoornyc.org  ISLAMIC/QURAN Middle School,Upper School
Hagir Talab Hagir.Talab@alnoornyc.org  ARBIC/QURAN Lower School
Samira Darwish Samira.Darwish@alnoornyc.org  ARBIC Middle School,Upper School
Hassan Boudari Hassan.Boudari@alnoornyc.org  ARBIC Upper School
Hala Abbas Hala.Abbas@alnoornyc.org  ARBIC Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Ismail Salem Ismail.Salem@alnoornyc.org Middle School
Sara Elsehertry Sara.Elsehertry@alnoornyc.org Middle School
Hayat Rum Hayat.Rum@alnoornyc.org  SCIENCE Upper School
Hanan Abdelrahman Hanan.Abdelrahman@alnoornyc.org  QURAN Lower School
Yihia Mohammad Yihia.Mohammad@alnoornyc.org Upper School
Muna Elder Muna.Elder@alnoornyc.org  QURAN Middle School
Maha Gheith Maha.Gheith@alnoornyc.org MATH Upper School
Tanzila rahman tanzila@alnoorschool.info  5(G) Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Nassry Mohammad Nassry.Mohammad@alnoornyc.org  SCIENCE Middle School,Upper School
Kauther Elsayed Kauther.Elsayed@alnoornyc.org  PK Lower School
Sherine elafifi sherine@alnoorschool.info  4(G) Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Sherin Sultana Sherin.Sultana@alnoornyc.org  2(B) Lower School
Mahasin Elbashir Mahasin.Elbashir@alnoornyc.org  ARBIC Lower School
Mohamed Hammad Mohamed.Hammad@alnoornyc.org  P.E/COMP Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Rana abdullah rana@alnoorschool.info QURAN Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Nisrein Alrousan Nisrein.Alrousan@alnoornyc.org  P.E Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Thanaa Tantawy Thanaa.Tantawy@alnoornyc.org  KG Lower School
Yehya Hassan Yehya.Hassan@alnoornyc.org QURAN Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Zeinah Abuasi Zeinah.Abuasi@alnoornyc.org  ENGLISH Lower School
Rehab Molokhia Rehab.Molokhia@alnoornyc.org  ART Lower School,Middle School,Upper School
Sumaya Abedin Sumaya.abedin@alnoornyc.org SCIENCE Middle School
Sunjum Hussain  (3G) Sunjum. hussain@alnoornyc.org ENGLISH Lower School