Teachers Name

E-mail Address

Course

Abdallah Allam abdalla.allam@alnoornyc.org Qur’an
Dr. Abdulhakeem Alhasel aalhasel@alnoornyc.org Head of English Dep. / AP English
Adam Altaheri adam.altaheri@alnoornyc.org English
Aeisha Elchoum aeisha.elchoum@alnoornyc.org Math
Ahmed Raiq Abdullah ahmed.abdullah@alnoornyc.org Head of Qur’an Dep. / Qur’an
Ali Hammoura ali.hammoura@alnoornyc.org Bio / Math
Anya Saeed anya.saeed@alnoornyc.org Sceince
Bibi Esahack bibi.saqe@alnoornyc.org Head of History Dep. / Global
Btisam Hassan btisam.hassan@alnoornyc.org English
Fariha Chodhury fariha.chowdhury@alnoornyc.org English
Hanan Abdelrahman hanan.abdelrahman@alnoornyc.org Qur’an
Hassan Boudari hassan.boudari@alnoornyc.org Head of Arabic Dep. / Arabic / Spanish
Hassan Raza hassan.raza@alnoornyc.org Islamic Studies
Heba Salem heba.salem@alnoornyc.org Islamic Studies
Iman Hamdan iman.hamdan@alnoornyc.org Islamic Studies
Ishaq Khan ishaq.khan@alnoornyc.org Math
Kareem Awwad kareem.awwad@alnoornyc.org US History
Maha Gheith maha.gheith@alnoornyc.org Head of Math Dep.
Mahasin Bashir mahasin.bashir@alnoornyc.org Arabic
Mai Ayyad mai.ayyad@alnoornyc.org Social Studies
Manal Kleizi manel.kleizi@alnoornyc.org Arabic / French
Moath Alhamayel moath.alhamayel@alnoornyc.org Math
Mohamed Ben Rabaa mohamed.ben@alnoornyc.org Computer
Mohamed Hammad mohamed.hammad@alnoornyc.org GYM
Mona Hassan mona.hassan@alnoornyc.org Science
Murad Mohammad murad.mohammad@alnoornyc.org Math
Nassry Mohammad nassry.mohammad@alnoornyc.org AP Earth Science / AP Bio
Rehab Molokhia rehab.molokhia@alnoornyc.org Art
Sahar Abusafieh sahar.safieh@alnoornyc.org Lab Assistant
Samah Abdelall samah.abdelall@alnoornyc.org Arabic
Sara Bouchami sara.bouchami@alnoornyc.org Arabic / Qur’an
Sumaiya Abedin sumaya.abedin@alnoornyc.org Science
Tariq Abu Touq tariq.abutouq@alnoornyc.org Qur’an
Yehya Hassan yehya.hassan@alnoornyc.org Qur’an
Yihia Mohammad yihia.mohammad@alnoornyc.org Head of Scince Dep.
Zikriat Alfar zekriat.alfar@alnoornyc.org Qur’an
Zuhour Albawni zuhour.albawni@alnoornyc.org GYM

 

If you are trying to reach a staff member, please call the main school number:  (718) 768-7181